Make your own free website on Tripod.com

TBRC Banner


TBRC Members since October 2002:

Keith Arnold, Academician
John Arvin, Chair
Kelly Bryan
Brush Freeman
Petra Hockey
Mark Lockwood , Secretary
Jim Paton
Randy Pinkson
Willie Sekula
(karnold@wfscgate.tamu.edu)
(JohnCArvin@aol.com)
(kellyb@nexus.as.utexas.edu)
(brush@onr.com)
(phockey@TISD.NET)
(mark.lockwood@tpwd.state.tx.us)
(patonjn@netzero.net)
(pinkston@vvm.com)
(wsekula@the-cia.net )

TBRC Webmaster: Martin Reid (upupa@airmail.net)

MailSend mail to all TBRC Members


TBRC home page | TOS home page | Search | Contact TBRC | Help




Please address comments about our web site to tbrc@tripod.net.
All original contents copyright, 1997. All rights reserved. .